Trustpilot
Bénéficiez de réductions sur l'adhésion ! S'inscrire

Pignon crémaillère ATLANTA

Crémaillères de précision

Le fabricant allemand ATLANTA est un expert de premier plan dans le domaine des crémaillères de haute qualité et propose plus de 600 types de crémaillères. Il s'agit de la gamme la plus complète de crémaillères et d'engrenages actuellement disponible sur le marché. Les crémaillères ATLANTA sont disponibles de la qualité 3 à la qualité 10, avec des dents hélicoïdales ou droites, qui peuvent être rectifiées et trempées, dans différentes tailles allant du module 1,5 au module 12. Grâce à cette large gamme de combinaisons différentes, vous trouverez une crémaillère adaptée à chaque application.

Pignon crémaillère ATLANTA

Envoyez une demande de renseignements ! info@tuli-shop.com

Engrenages de précision

 

ATLANTA propose une large gamme d'engrenages et d'arbres dentés pour des systèmes d'entraînement parfaits à travers la crémaillère. Le programme d'engrenages et d'arbres dentés ATLANTA s'étend du module 1,5 au module 12, avec des dents hélicoïdales ou droites, qui peuvent être douces ou trempées et rectifiées. Toutes les combinaisons possibles d'engrenages et de crémaillères permettent de réaliser de manière optimale presque toutes les applications possibles.

Engrenages et pignons Atlanta

 

Vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous cherchiez ? Envoyez-nous une demande !
Nous avons beaucoup de produits dans notre webshop, nous vous offrons une grande quantité d'unités de transfert linéaire et d'autres produits de première qualité. Avec un grand nombre de livraisons, nous vous offrons un grand choix d'unités de transfert linéaire, de roulements,... Vous pouvez trouver des fabricants comme Bosch-Rexroth, INA, Schneeberger, HepcoMotion, TBI Motion, SKF, Hiwin, THK, NB ; GMT, NSK et Ingus.
Envoyer la demande

Base de connaissances

Get membership discounts! Register now

ATLANTA toother racks and gears

Precision toothed racks

The German manufacturer ATLANTA is a leading expert in the field of high-quality toothed racks and offers more than 600 types of toothed racks. This is the most comprehensive program of toothed racks and gears currently available on the market. ATLANTA toothed racks are available in quality 3 to quality 10, with helical or straight teeth, which can be ground and tempered, in different sizes from module 1.5 to module 12. With this wide range of different combinations, a suitable toothed rack can be found for every application.

Atlanta racks

Send Inquiry! [email protected]

Precision gears

 

ATLANTA offers a wide range of gears and toothed shafts for perfect drive systems through the toothed rack. The program of gears and toothed shafts ATLANTA extends from module 1.5 to module 12, with helical or straight teeth, which can be soft or tempered and ground. With all possible combinations of gears and toothed racks, almost all possible applications can be optimally realized. 

Atlanta gears and pinions

 

Haven't found what you're looking for? Send an inquiry!
We have a lot of products in our webshop, we offer you a great amount of linear transfer units and other premium products. With a large net of deliveries we offer you a great choise of linear transfer units, bearings,... You can find manufacturers as Bosch-Rexroth, INA, Schneeberger, HepcoMotion, TBI Motion, SKF, Hiwin, THK, NB; GMT, NSK and Ingus.

Send inquiry

Read customer experiences

  • Tuli - Jure Pleško

    Ball transfer units are an indispensable component for mechanical engineers as their use is popular where loads and moving machinery parts req...

    Read more
  • Tuli - Jure Pleško

    Preloading a ball screw nut is used to increase the accuracy and rigidity of a ball screw system. There are a number of ways to achieve preloa...

    Read more
  • Janez Križan – AMI d.o.o.

    In our case, a laser cutter is designed for use in graphics and design. The bases come from various online presentations "DIY laser cutter"...

    Read more